Grateful for an open adoption

Told was an okay day at wok but for some reason on the way home the pain of missing Little got worse, and I just needed her I needed to see her. So I sent a text to B asking if we could Skype or if she would be willing o take a video and send it. Not even 5 min later I got a text saying, Lets Skype! It was just want I needed to tell Little I love her and missed her have her respond to things I was saying.
I’m so grateful her parents are so willing to be open and understanding.

Leave a Reply

